Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

I just want to say how I was blessed to have two great guys at Woodhouse today that helped me get through the process of buying my truck. Jonah Woosly Salesman and Ernesto Buenu Finance Manager was great and I thank you guys very much and Woodhouse.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Josiah was amazing to work with and went above and beyond his duty to make sure we received the vehicle we wanted. I highly recommend him if you’re looking to buy a Nissan.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Josiah our salesman was wonderful to work with! We got a great deal on our new pathfinder!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Jonah Woosley did an awesome job and helped me find exactly the car I wanted

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Another great sales experience with Jonah Woosley at Woodhouse Nissan. Thanks for making the car buying easy.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Had a great experience buying our new Nissan Pathfinder. Blake Obermeyer made the process easy, and no pressure. I would highly recommend him.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Willing to work with us, trade in!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Blake and Ernesto were calm and low pressure and worked with me very well.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Jonah Woosley did an amazing job helping us get in to the vehicle that we really wanted! I will definitely be sending my friends and family to see him at Woodhouse Place Nissan

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Jonah did an AMAZING job getting us exactly what we wanted for our new car ! Thank you so much !

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Blake was amazing to work with. Actually made a stressful experience enjoyable. Thank you Blake!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Jonah Woosley was great to work with and made the car buying experience super easy! Would highly recommend!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Had a great experience with Jonah. Tried finding a deal for a lease for months with very little offers. Jonah was easy and to the point and gave me a good deal on my lease. Great experience overall

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Blake Obermeyer did an amazing job on our deal. I always recommend Woodhouse.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Working with Jonah is one of the easiest most pleasant car buying experiences you will ever have. This isn’t my first time working with Jonah and it for sure will not be my last. If you’re headed to Woodhouse Nissan ask for Jonah you won’t regret it.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

Took my truck in for a check engine light for a truck I bought October of 2023. Stephany got my truck in as soon as possible. The Woodhouse team diagnosed and fixed my truck with a few hours. They got it back to me before they closed for Memorial Day. I appreciate the team there.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Most recent visit was was to complete the recall of an airbag. Work was completed satisfactorily, but I dont understand why this needed to be TWO visits to complete the recall.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Came in to look at a used car on the lot and drove a new car from the showroom. 1st for me. Thank you Josiah

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Jonah has been very helpful. I did not feel pressured or rushed. Jonah explained car features well and also worked with me on finding the right price

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

The Woodhouse Place Nissan service team was prompt with their service and when the time came to order a part they made sure my family and I had a loaner for the weekend. Highly recommended

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Great folks.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

My sales person, Quincy, was outstanding. He understood my needs, was accommodating, and gave me a great deal. It is not possible for Quincy or Woodhouse to do a better job!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Gabe is always friendly and knowledgeable

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

We worked with Jonah and he made buying a car fun and easy, he helped us out a lot through the whole process. I would definitely recommend to anyone!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

We had a great experience buying at car from Woodhouse. Jonah was extremely helpful and kind throughout the whole process. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone!! Thank you Jonah!!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Woodhouse customer service is excellent and the waiting area and restrooms are very clean. They offer refreshments while you wait. Nice experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Service done right and on time. Stephany was communicative and professional. Woodhouse worked to make experience pleasant.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Jonah helped us purchase a Sentra a couple years ago, so when we were ready to buy again we gave him a call. He found us the perfect car for our son and he even came in on his day off to help us! We have bought a few brand new cars over the years and our experience with Jonah at Woodhouse has, and will always keep us coming back!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Bought a 2023 Nissan Altima from Jonah Woosley, he was the most honest and respectful salesperson I’ve ever worked with! Thank you Jonah! Ernesto Bueno and John Stearn were also awesome at getting us financed! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Josiah was great and helped us pick out the perfect car! Very friendly and made the process fast!!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Routine maintenance

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

After having a frustrating and stressful two months trying to get Jensen to fix my car issues with absolutely no luck and for them to only make my car WORSE, I took it to Nissan and they fixed my car right up. Stephany was great with communication every single day, sending me pictures and calling me with updates. They thoroughly checked everything in my car to ensure that it would drive safely and correctly for me. I truly appreciate all their help and will be returning for future maintenance. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

wish i could give more than 5 stars. everyone here was friendly, knowledgeable and took good care of my fiancé and I. we had a car that got completely messed up by jensen. Nissan went straight to work and got everything fixed and running within a few days, they constantly updated us with pictures and phone calls letting us know every single thing that was going on. it gave us a piece of mind, and helped with a lot of stress that we had. the car is running perfectly now with no issues! thank you again 🙂

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Jonah made the purchase of our new Z smooth and enjoyable! Nice dealership, nice staff, and make sure you ask for Jonah as he will take great care of you!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

We brought car in because rear camera didn’t seem to function and was replaced.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Jesse Rudluff was a wonderful salesperson and took time to help with every question. Ernesto made the signing and financing paperwork easy. They both have been great to work with on the two purchases we have made with Woodhouse Nissan in Omaha.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Worked with Allan harrera, and he helped me find my car quite quickly. Quickest and easiest car search I have ever done.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Came in to look for a vehicle after totaling mine and Quincey was very helpful. He kept our budget in mind while showing us vehicles that we were interested in. He answered all questions that I had about the vehicle. Smooth process with Quincey from start to finish. Definitely recommend you go see him for your next vehicle!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Jonah helped us with our first car purchase. Explained things pretty clearly and made sure we were comfortable

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

As someone who was so nervous of buying a new car, Jonah from Woodhouse Place Nissan made the experience enjoyable and stress free. I had my car since high school and needed a upgrade due to safety. I spent many months going back and forth Jonah was very friendly/personable and was able to answer all my questions and address my concerns! He also took the time to ask me what I needed and didn't push for more. He has helped me find a car that fits me and my personality. I definitely found my dream car! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Had a really good car buying experience here. Special shoutout to Anthony Reese who helped me find my perfect car. He was super nice, patient, and knowledgeable. I would recommend to anyone who is looking for a vehicle to purchase one here. Thanks so much!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Pricey, but worth it. I had something electrical going on my vehicle. I didn’t want a random mechanic on the hood to my car. I took it to Nissan of Omaha off 144th and Giles they see the stuff every Day they fixed my vehicle in record time. Really appreciate the staff they have out there they’re very knowledgeable. They know how to treat customers and with that I’m impressed .. Also special thanks to Stephanie. She was outstanding in a system with my vehicle. Thank you, Stephanie.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Matt was a great guy and helped me find my new car. It was an easy experience since I hate looking for cars.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

I obtained the Nissan Rogue from the Arlington, Illinois dealership in Oct. '23. This was my first visit to Woodhouse Place. Everyone at Woodhouse Place were so friendly and accommodating. It was my first car check since leasing it. I had about 4,647 miles on the car. Thanks Woodhouse for your customer service and professionalism.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Great communication. Started with my original salesman Jesse. He made arrangements for me and then Logan contacted me and made everything very easy. Tremendous knowledge and made the process super easy.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Had a great experience! Very smooth process. My salesman Jonah Woosley took care of me and got me what I needed and wanted. Will be coming back here for future rides. Highly recommend Jonah and Woodhouse for everybody.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

I was very happy with my service with Quincy! My father has worked with these people and they always provided amazing service! We found the perfect car for me since i’m graduating college and it was painless process. He answered all our questions with respect and has a great personality! I’m very happy with my first big girl purchase! This car is a dream!

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Jonah Woosley is great to work with! He cares about his customers! I would work with him again and will definitely refer people his way!! Thank you Jonah!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Jonah & Jason were great. Friendly, honest & good people.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Worked with Jonah Woosley and he did great by showing us everything he could and made the experience great. Thank you Woodhouse for have great salespeople

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Jonah Woosley helped us out to find the ideal car. Very nice guy. Excellent service

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Jonah Woosley was amazing. The service and expertise provided was top notch. Felt very informed of options and availability of vehicles

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Gabe is a real professional. Efficient and reliable. I trust him and the recommendations of the maintenance team.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

great service

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Went in today for the first time in this dealership after having less than stellar experiences at other dealerships. Was greeted at the door by Jonah Woosley and from the minute I stepped in, it was a flawless experience. He listened to what I I was looking for, helped me find the truck I needed and got me ready and out the door quicker than I ever thought possible! I am excited to have finally found a dealership and sales rep that I feel will continue to treat me like a valued customer LONG after just the sale today! Thanks ...

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Fast service

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Logan was thorough, kind and most helpful.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Honest sales process and fair price for a new car. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Woodhouse Place Nissan and Jesse Rudloff!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

I was kind of torn on what to do and how to go about the process of getting my new vehicle. Jonah helped walked me through the process, went for a test drive, and got me hooked up in a brand new Nissan Sentra that I love. Well within my price range and looking forward to the extra added benefits that I was educated about before my purchase.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

I ordered a trunk finisher which was not an expensive item. The Service person said he was not familiar with the part but my wait should not be more than 1 hour. They took my car back to work on it at 8:30 a.m. and it was finished before 9:30 a.m. The service person came out to look at the finished product to familiarize himself with a trunk finisher. It's an upgrade and really looks nice and makes a difference in the look of the trunk. I'm so happy that I ordered it and I'm also happy with ...

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

I was told my service would take 2 1/2 hours. It was done in 45 minutes. Very nice surprise

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

What a great experience I had purchasing my new Pathfinder with the help of Jonah Woosley at Woodhouse Place Nissan. Jonah was very knowledgeable and such a great guy to work with! Thanks Jonah I love my new Pathfinder Rock Creek!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Went into Woodhouse Nissan wanting to look at a used vehicle. We were planning on buying a truck at a different dealership but wanted to do our due diligence and see what Woodhouse offered. Jonah greeted us and truly listened to what we needed in a vehicle. Jonah never made us feel rushed and he spent the afternoon showing us several different vehicles that met our needs. We ended up purchasing a brand new truck and we couldn’t be any happier with our decision. Jason, the manager at Woodhouse Nissan, also worked tirelessly to assist us in obtaining the ...

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

It’s was awesome, wonderful people to work with

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Jonah was very friendly and listened to what our needs were. He got us a great vehicle and made the process very easy.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Jonah Woosley was great to work with at Woodhouse Nissan in Millard. We walked in and he already had the car pulled up, communicated exactly what we could expect and fully detailed out the specs of the vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Jonah gave me a really cool pen. And I bought a car.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Gabe my service advisor is Great, I always enjoy my visits.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Blake and the rest of the team made my experience very smooth and efficient. I have purchased or leased more vehicles from Woodhouse than I can count and each time it's like going back to see old friends. I will definitely be back in 3 years when my lease is up! Thank you once again for great service!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Just as I would expect. Did what was asked and I appreciate the customer service.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Jonah, Jordan and John are all very helpful, friendly and some great guys.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

They worked well with and answered all my questions!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

This is a follow up review. Four months ago I purchased a Jeep Wrangler from Woodhouse and posted that I hated the vehicle. They responded and invited me to return to find the right vehicle for me. I found one online and Quincy did everything he could to make the exchange happen. They exchanged even up for a newer Jeep Compass which I now thoroughly enjoy. Also thanks to Ernesto for completing the paper work. I never knew who responded to my original review, but thank you to them also.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Jonah was awesome he got me exactly what I wanted to a grate price. I will visit him when for my next car.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Did a great job and is a great person to make buying a car a better experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Jonah was amazing!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Quincy & Ernesto were awesome. Quincy showed me the car answered ally questions (sometimes 2 or 3 times ❤️). He was patient and not pushy. Ernesto did the financing he was also awesome. He got me the best deal, explained everything extremely well. He made sure I not only understood everything but that it met with my needs. ❤️ I highly recommend going to Woodhouse Place Nissan these guys are all awesome!! Thank you Quincy & Ernesto Scuffie

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

I walked in knowing what I wanted and Jonah Woosley made it happen! The dealership worked well with us and help us reach our price range!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Loved Jonah Woosley!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Hunter, Jonah, and Jason made me a good deal.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

Working with Blake Obermeyer was fantastic.

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2023

Had a good experience with Quincy helping us out. Great service from Ernesto in Finance.

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2023

I found the car of my dreams and Blake in sales was amazing to work with. The process of purchasing my new vehicle was smooth and seamless.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

I walked in knowing what I wanted and Quincy made it happen and then some! Awesome experience today. I had a budget that I needed to stay within and he was able to make it happen with a brand new car. Thanks to him and all the great staff there!

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

Jonah and team were fantastic! They helped me get the best deal possible after a bad experience at another dealership. Jonah kindly let me drive around in multiple vehicles just so I would know I was making the best choice. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

We have bought multiple vehicles from Jesse Rudloff and have had an amazing experience both times. He’s knowledgeable, wants to help folks find what they’re looking for rather than focusing on just moving a vehicle, and most importantly - you can trust him!

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2023

Jonah Woosley is the best car salesman we have ever had. Definitely plan to be a repeat customer!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

Jesse Rudloff helped us find my daughter's Nissan Rogue. He was great to work with!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

Had a great experience purchasing a new car from Jonah!

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

I had a wonderful positive experience. The sales team was very helpful and listened to what I was looking for. The financial team was very understanding and worked with me for a payment I felt comfortable to make.


Leave Us A Review