Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Went in today for the first time in this dealership after having less than stellar experiences at other dealerships. Was greeted at the door by Jonah Woosley and from the minute I stepped in, it was a flawless experience. He listened to what I I was looking for, helped me find the truck I needed and got me ready and out the door quicker than I ever thought possible! I am excited to have finally found a dealership and sales rep that I feel will continue to treat me like a valued customer LONG after just the sale today! Thanks ...

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Fast service

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Logan was thorough, kind and most helpful.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Honest sales process and fair price for a new car. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Woodhouse Place Nissan and Jesse Rudloff!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

I was kind of torn on what to do and how to go about the process of getting my new vehicle. Jonah helped walked me through the process, went for a test drive, and got me hooked up in a brand new Nissan Sentra that I love. Well within my price range and looking forward to the extra added benefits that I was educated about before my purchase.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

I ordered a trunk finisher which was not an expensive item. The Service person said he was not familiar with the part but my wait should not be more than 1 hour. They took my car back to work on it at 8:30 a.m. and it was finished before 9:30 a.m. The service person came out to look at the finished product to familiarize himself with a trunk finisher. It's an upgrade and really looks nice and makes a difference in the look of the trunk. I'm so happy that I ordered it and I'm also happy with ...

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

I was told my service would take 2 1/2 hours. It was done in 45 minutes. Very nice surprise

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

What a great experience I had purchasing my new Pathfinder with the help of Jonah Woosley at Woodhouse Place Nissan. Jonah was very knowledgeable and such a great guy to work with! Thanks Jonah I love my new Pathfinder Rock Creek!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Went into Woodhouse Nissan wanting to look at a used vehicle. We were planning on buying a truck at a different dealership but wanted to do our due diligence and see what Woodhouse offered. Jonah greeted us and truly listened to what we needed in a vehicle. Jonah never made us feel rushed and he spent the afternoon showing us several different vehicles that met our needs. We ended up purchasing a brand new truck and we couldn’t be any happier with our decision. Jason, the manager at Woodhouse Nissan, also worked tirelessly to assist us in obtaining the ...

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

It’s was awesome, wonderful people to work with

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Jonah was very friendly and listened to what our needs were. He got us a great vehicle and made the process very easy.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Jonah Woosley was great to work with at Woodhouse Nissan in Millard. We walked in and he already had the car pulled up, communicated exactly what we could expect and fully detailed out the specs of the vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Jonah gave me a really cool pen. And I bought a car.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Gabe my service advisor is Great, I always enjoy my visits.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Blake and the rest of the team made my experience very smooth and efficient. I have purchased or leased more vehicles from Woodhouse than I can count and each time it's like going back to see old friends. I will definitely be back in 3 years when my lease is up! Thank you once again for great service!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Just as I would expect. Did what was asked and I appreciate the customer service.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Jonah, Jordan and John are all very helpful, friendly and some great guys.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

They worked well with and answered all my questions!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

This is a follow up review. Four months ago I purchased a Jeep Wrangler from Woodhouse and posted that I hated the vehicle. They responded and invited me to return to find the right vehicle for me. I found one online and Quincy did everything he could to make the exchange happen. They exchanged even up for a newer Jeep Compass which I now thoroughly enjoy. Also thanks to Ernesto for completing the paper work. I never knew who responded to my original review, but thank you to them also.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Jonah was awesome he got me exactly what I wanted to a grate price. I will visit him when for my next car.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Did a great job and is a great person to make buying a car a better experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Jonah was amazing!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Quincy & Ernesto were awesome. Quincy showed me the car answered ally questions (sometimes 2 or 3 times ❤️). He was patient and not pushy. Ernesto did the financing he was also awesome. He got me the best deal, explained everything extremely well. He made sure I not only understood everything but that it met with my needs. ❤️ I highly recommend going to Woodhouse Place Nissan these guys are all awesome!! Thank you Quincy & Ernesto Scuffie

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

I walked in knowing what I wanted and Jonah Woosley made it happen! The dealership worked well with us and help us reach our price range!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Loved Jonah Woosley!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Hunter, Jonah, and Jason made me a good deal.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

Working with Blake Obermeyer was fantastic.

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2023

Had a good experience with Quincy helping us out. Great service from Ernesto in Finance.

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2023

I found the car of my dreams and Blake in sales was amazing to work with. The process of purchasing my new vehicle was smooth and seamless.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

I walked in knowing what I wanted and Quincy made it happen and then some! Awesome experience today. I had a budget that I needed to stay within and he was able to make it happen with a brand new car. Thanks to him and all the great staff there!

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

Jonah and team were fantastic! They helped me get the best deal possible after a bad experience at another dealership. Jonah kindly let me drive around in multiple vehicles just so I would know I was making the best choice. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

We have bought multiple vehicles from Jesse Rudloff and have had an amazing experience both times. He’s knowledgeable, wants to help folks find what they’re looking for rather than focusing on just moving a vehicle, and most importantly - you can trust him!

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2023

Jonah Woosley is the best car salesman we have ever had. Definitely plan to be a repeat customer!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

Jesse Rudloff helped us find my daughter's Nissan Rogue. He was great to work with!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

Had a great experience purchasing a new car from Jonah!

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

I had a wonderful positive experience. The sales team was very helpful and listened to what I was looking for. The financial team was very understanding and worked with me for a payment I felt comfortable to make.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

This is the 2nd new vehicle we have purchased through the dealership. Jesse Rudloff was amazing to work with and look forward to working with him in the future!

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

We would highly recommend this place for everyone. Big thanks to Quincy, for understanding our needs and for all the follow-ups. Also, Jason gave us a very good deal.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

We had a very good experience with this woodhouse. We met Quincy(Sales), he was very friendly and answered all our questions. He understood our requirement and suggested the correct model for our family. Also, he was doing very good followups even after the purchase. We would also like to thank Jason(Manager) for giving the good deal. We highly recommend this place for everyone.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Overall great job by Blake from start to finish!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

“Blake, our car salesman, deserves a solid 5 stars! Professional, attentive, and went above and beyond to find the perfect car for us. A top-notch experience!”

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

I recently had the pleasure of working with Blake, and I can confidently say that he deserves a five-star rating for his exceptional service as a car salesman. From the moment I walked into the dealership, Blake exhibited a level of professionalism and genuine enthusiasm that made the entire car-buying process a breeze. His extensive knowledge of the vehicles, coupled with his patience in addressing all my queries, truly set him apart. Blake not only helped me find the perfect car that met my needs but also ensured that I understood all aspects of the purchase, making me feel confident ...

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

If you are looking for somebody to help you buy a used or new vehicle I highly recommend Blake at Woodhouse Place Nissan. He listens to what it is you're looking for and does all the work. He doesn’t pressure you. He's very knowledgeable and easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

Great experience always! See Blake!

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

Woodhouse Place Nissan is a great place to buy your next vehicle. I've never had a bad experience dealing with Blake. He's very professional, treats you with respect and explains things very clearly. I recently ended a lease and wanted to own my next pickup. Blake was very helpful explaining the process for me to turn in my lease and also helped me find my latest vehicle (which was not an easy task because I'm very picky). See Blake for five star professional service. You won't be disappointed. I highly recommend Woodhouse Place Nissan and their ...

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

I have followed Blake O. from his previous dealership due to his honesty and helpfulness in helping me find the right vehicle for me. Thanks Blake!!

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

I would definitely recommend this dealership. Jonah provided excellent customer service. The buying experience greatly exceeded my expectations.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

Wonderful customer service!! Jonah answered all our questions and made sure the process went smoothly.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

Jonah W at Woodhouse Nissan Omaha renewed our faith in Woodhouse. Jonah W was Great with no pressure sales and treated us like family. He made the sell smooth and easy from beginning to end. Jason the manager was very helpful as well.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

Good service, happy with everything.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

Jonah was awesome! He was nice, real, honest, and did a great job for us. He allowed us to get into a Honda Pilot with a great deal! Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

Jonah was a great help in choosing our new vehicle. Great customer service and easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

Jonah was extremely helpful during our whole experience

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2023

Jonah is my guy going forward! Great service no extra sales pitches.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

I worked with Jonah when I traded in my old car. He got me into a new car that I really enjoyed, and didn’t push when I told him I wanted to go home and research different cars. He helped me get a good trade-in value, and helped me find a car that I love. Super thankful for Jonah!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

I purchased a brand new vehicle and the best part was I didn't have to go "shopping" for cars. I knew what I wanted, told Jonah Woosley over text, we discussed and negotiated over text as well. Next thing I knew, I was picking up my brand new Nissan! Being my 3rd vehicle I ever purchased, this was the easiest and least stressful vehicle buy ever! The process went smoothly and wasn't too time consuming when I went in to sign the paperwork. Everyone was super friendly and a little more than a year later, Jonah ...

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

Jonah

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

Jonah was super helpful with buying our used car from Woodhouse Place Nissan. He worked with us to find the perfect car. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2023

Jonah did a great job working with us to find something within our price range.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2023

Jonah was great to work with. Got a great car today!

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

very straight forward, and all around an amazing salesman! made the process of buying a truck super easy!!

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

Everyone is very friendly and helpful. They care about taking care of their customers.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2023

The service reps are very professional and courteous. They always provide great advice for what my vehicle needs.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

Jonah Woosley made the process easy. Flexible, transparent, and knowledgeable. Would use again and recommend.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2023

Great experience with Jonah. He was really help us find the right fit for our family.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2023

If you are looking for somebody to help you buy a used or new vehicle I highly recommend Jonah at Nissan Woodhouse. He listens to what it is I’m looking for and does all the leg work. He doesn’t add pressure, he’s very patient , knowledgeable and easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2023

jonah

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2023

Jonah Woosley was a great sales man. Very nice and professional and knowledgeable and quick. I will always recommend him

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2023

Jonah Woosley was very helpful and answered every question I had!!! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2023

The car sales person, Ben Walling, was so understanding of my situation about having to get a new car. He exceeded my expectations. Would definitely go to him next time.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2023

Ryan and his team have hands down always been my go-to people for car buying. The experience is top notch and convenient. I highly recommend them!!

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2023

We had such a great experience at Woodhouse Nissan Place. I’ll never buy a car anywhere else. Blake was kind and very thorough as he walked us through our purchase!

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2023

Our experience was fantastic. Jonah is a personable salesman and we enjoyed interacting with him during our purchases.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

We worked with Jonah here the other day and he was wonderful! Very knowledgeable, transparent, answered all our questions in detail, was personable and professional. A great salesman!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2023

Thank you for always looking over my vehicle as if it was your own mothers. Thank you keeping me safe on the road. A+ For the Service Advisors great work.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2023

Always amazing service!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2023

All personal involved were first rate

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

Logan saved the day! Went above and beyond to help me get back on the road! Explained everything so I could understand, squeezed me in and just gave me peace of mind. Also didn’t pressure me to get other work done that was due. I will be back!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2023

Easily the best car buying experience we’ve ever had! The sales manager, Ryan, gave us exceptional service and was transparent and fair… we will never buy a car elsewhere!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2023

The service center is great! Gabe is always really organized, friendly, and knowledgeable. It is more than worth coming to Woodhouse even for a simple oil change!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2023

The staff in the service department are great. I've not always had the best of luck when having service done on my car. These guys spoke to me in a manner that I understand and made sure that my concerns were addressed to my satisfaction. They not only took proper care of my vehicle, they made sure that I was informed and comfortable. Their experience and knowledge shines through.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2023

Google logo
Google May 24, 2023

They helped me out and were super friendly. Would definitely recommend them to anyone!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2023

Ryan and Curtis were easy to work with and made the whole process extremely efficient and effortless. Financing process was also easy! Overall , it was a great buying experience

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2023

Had my vehicle serviced there for the first time. They were courteous; informed me of the service progress. They got me in and out when they said they would. I highly recommend them for Nissan service in the Omaha area.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2023

Dillon and his staff were professional and efficient in performing all the requested service.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2023

The work was done quickly and they even washed my vehicle afterward. I also appreciated the updates on what needs service in the future.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2023

I have had the pleasure of having Jesse Rudolf handle our Nissan vehicles for many years as have my daughters. I trust Jesse and know he will work hard to get us the best deal possible. He’s an overall great guy who has many loyal customers. I can’t say enough good things about him and the entire Woodhouse team. Thanks to the finance team as well for having everything ready as soon I got there and for working hard to get me the best rate possible! Super happy with my purchase!


Leave Us A Review